Skip to main content

You are here

Extended Care

Directory

Extended Care

Travis Mackin's picture

Travis Mackin

Extended Care Director
tmackin@careyschool.org
Brittany Burgo's picture

Brittany Burgo

Extended Care Assistant Director
Afternoon Specialist
bburgo@careyschool.org
Mercedes Ford Beckham's picture

Mercedes Ford Beckham

Extended Care Coordinator
mfordbeckham@careyschool.org
Mayra Gonzalez's picture

Mayra Gonzalez

Pre-Kindergarten Specialist
Extended Care Teacher
mgonzalez@careyschool.org
Felix Miyago's picture

Felix Miyago

fmiyago@careyschool.org
Melissa Molina Molina's picture

Melissa Molina Molina

Extended Care Coordinator
mmolina@careyschool.org
Marisol Perez's picture

Marisol Perez

Extended Care Coordinator
mperez@careyschool.org