Skip to main content

You are here

Homeroom Teachers

Directory

Homeroom Teachers

Kathy Angell's picture

Kathy Angell

Pre-Kindergarten Assistant Teacher
kangell@careyschool.org
Joseph Miller's picture

Joseph Miller

Second Grade Assistant Teacher
jmiller@careyschool.org
Deanna Haurie's picture

Deanna Haurie

Kindergarten Teacher
dhaurie@careyschool.org
Sydney Loveall's picture

Sydney Loveall

Pre-Kindergarten Assistant Teacher
slneves@careyschool.org
Monica Nash's picture

Monica Nash

Fourth Grade Assistant Teacher
mnash@careyschool.org
Alixanne Fry's picture

Alixanne Fry

Second Grade Teacher
afry@careyschool.org
Hanin Benchohra's picture

Hanin Benchohra

Fourth Grade Teacher
hbenchohra@careyschool.org
Audra Carli's picture

Audra Carli

Second Grade Teacher
Dean of Faculty
acarli@careyschool.org
Daniel Chanin's picture

Daniel Chanin

Fifth Grade Teacher
dchanin@careyschool.org
Alicia D'Ambra's picture

Alicia D'Ambra

Third Grade Assistant Teacher
adambra@careyschool.org
Mia Dixon's picture

Mia Dixon

Third Grade Teacher
mdixon@careyschool.org
Shelley Gullo's picture

Shelley Gullo

Remote Learning Teacher
mgullo@careyschool.org
Hillary Katz's picture

Hillary Katz

Fourth Grade Teacher
hkatz@careyschool.org
Jessica Lawson's picture

Jessica Lawson

Fifth Grade Teacher
jlawson@careyschool.org
Christyn Marshall-Ramirez's picture

Christyn Marshall-Ramirez

First Grade Teacher
cramirez@careyschool.org
Karena Martin's picture

Karena Martin

Kindergarten Teacher
kmartin@careyschool.org
Meagan McGovern's picture

Meagan McGovern

Fourth Grade Teacher
mmcgovern@careyschool.org
Lyly Pham's picture

Lyly Pham

Third Grade Teacher
lpham@careyschool.org
Suzie Quiney's picture

Suzie Quiney

First Grade Assistant Teacher
squiney@careyschool.org
Veronica Riedel's picture

Veronica Riedel

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
vriedel@careyschool.org
Nikoleta Tsaousidis's picture

Nikoleta Tsaousidis

Kindergarten Assistant Teacher
ntsaousidis@careyschool.org
Meagan Vincent's picture

Meagan Vincent

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
mvincent@careyschool.org
Shaylona Wheeler's picture

Shaylona Wheeler

Second Grade Assistant Teacher
swheeler@careyschool.org
Michele Zirelli's picture

Michele Zirelli

First Grade Teacher
mzirelli@careyschool.org