Skip to main content

You are here

Homeroom Teachers

Directory

Homeroom Teachers

Hanin Benchohra's picture

Hanin Benchohra

Fourth Grade Teacher
hbenchohra@careyschool.org
Brenda Campos's picture

Brenda Campos

Kindergarten Assistant Teacher
bcampos@careyschool.org
Audra Carli's picture

Audra Carli

Second Grade Teacher
Dean of Faculty
acarli@careyschool.org
Daniel Chanin's picture

Daniel Chanin

Fifth Grade Teacher
dchanin@careyschool.org
Taylor Dorstewitz's picture

Taylor Dorstewitz

Pre-Kindergarten Assistant Teacher
tdorstewitz@careyschool.org
Alixanne Fry's picture

Alixanne Fry

Second Grade Teacher
afry@careyschool.org
Alicia Goggiano's picture

Alicia Goggiano

Third Grade Assistant Teacher
agoggiano@careyschool.org
Shelley Gullo's picture

Shelley Gullo

Kindergarten Teacher
mgullo@careyschool.org
Glenn Heuser's picture

Glenn Heuser

Third Grade Teacher
gheuser@careyschool.org
Meagan Kuhn's picture

Meagan Kuhn

Fourth Grade Teacher
mmcgovern@careyschool.org
Jessica Lawson's picture

Jessica Lawson

Fifth Grade Teacher
jlawson@careyschool.org
Mary Mahoney's picture

Mary Mahoney

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
mmahoney@careyschool.org
Christyn Marshall-Ramirez's picture

Christyn Marshall-Ramirez

First Grade Teacher
cramirez@careyschool.org
Karena Martin's picture

Karena Martin

Kindergarten Teacher
kmartin@careyschool.org
Rositur Martin's picture

Rositur Martin

Fifth Grade Assistant Teacher
rmartin@careyschool.org
Joseph Miller's picture

Joseph Miller

Second Grade Assistant Teacher
jmiller@careyschool.org
Monica Nash's picture

Monica Nash

Fifth Grade Teacher
mnash@careyschool.org
Nadia Natafgi's picture

Nadia Natafgi

First Grade Assistant Teacher
nnatafgi@careyschool.org
Sydney Neves's picture

Sydney Neves

Pre-Kindergarten Assistant Teacher
slneves@careyschool.org
Lyly Pham's picture

Lyly Pham

Third Grade Teacher
lpham@careyschool.org
Suzie Quiney's picture

Suzie Quiney

First Grade Assistant Teacher
squiney@careyschool.org
Veronica Riedel's picture

Veronica Riedel

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
vriedel@careyschool.org
Nikoleta Tsaousidis's picture

Nikoleta Tsaousidis

Kindergarten Assistant Teacher
ntsaousidis@careyschool.org
Meagan Vincent's picture

Meagan Vincent

Pre-School Director
mvincent@careyschool.org
Shaylona Wheeler's picture

Shaylona Wheeler

Second Grade Assistant Teacher
swheeler@careyschool.org
Amy Wilk's picture

Amy Wilk

Fourth Grade Assistant Teacher
awilk@careyschool.org
Michele Zirelli's picture

Michele Zirelli

First Grade Teacher
mzirelli@careyschool.org