Skip to main content

You are here

Homeroom Teachers

Directory

Homeroom Teachers

Hanin Benchohra's picture

Hanin Benchohra

Fourth Grade Assistant Teacher
hbenchohra@careyschool.org
Andre Benjamin's picture

Andre Benjamin

First Grade Assistant Teacher
abenjamin@careyschool.org
Mark Bevan's picture

Mark Bevan

Second Grade Teacher
mbevan@careyschool.org
Marianne Bleicher's picture

Marianne Bleicher

Kindergarten Assistant Teacher
mbleicher@careyschool.org
Audra Carli's picture

Audra Carli

Second Grade Teacher
acarli@careyschool.org
Christine Catanzaro's picture

Christine Catanzaro

Second Grade Assistant Teacher
ccatanzaro@careyschool.org
Daniel Chanin's picture

Daniel Chanin

Fifth Grade Teacher
dchanin@careyschool.org
Jennifer Dane's picture

Jennifer Dane

Kindergarten Assistant Teacher
jdane@careyschool.org
Mia Dixon's picture

Mia Dixon

Third Grade Teacher
mdixon@careyschool.org
Shelley Gullo's picture

Shelley Gullo

Kindergarten Teacher
mgullo@careyschool.org
Hillary Katz's picture

Hillary Katz

Fourth Grade Teacher
hkatz@careyschool.org
Calla Kennedy's picture

Calla Kennedy

Second Grade Teacher
ckennedy@careyschool.org
Jessica Lawson's picture

Jessica Lawson

Fifth Grade Teacher
jlawson@careyschool.org
Christyn Marshall-Ramirez's picture

Christyn Marshall-Ramirez

First Grade Teacher
cramirez@careyschool.org
Karena Martin's picture

Karena Martin

Kindergarten Teacher
kmartin@careyschool.org
Danitra Nash's picture

Danitra Nash

Fourth Grade Teacher
dnash@careyschool.org
Lyly Pham's picture

Lyly Pham

Third Grade Teacher
lpham@careyschool.org
Suzie Quiney's picture

Suzie Quiney

First Grade Assistant Teacher
squiney@careyschool.org
Veronica Riedel's picture

Veronica Riedel

Pre-Kindergarten Assistant Teacher
vriedel@careyschool.org
Meagan Vincent's picture

Meagan Vincent

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
mvincent@careyschool.org
Shaylona Wheeler's picture

Shaylona Wheeler

Third Grade Teaching Assistant
swheeler@careyschool.org
Michele Zirelli's picture

Michele Zirelli

First Grade Teacher
mzirelli@careyschool.org