Skip to main content

You are here

Homeroom Teachers

Directory

Homeroom Teachers

Andre Benjamin's picture

Andre Benjamin

First Grade Assistant Teacher
abenjamin@careyschool.org
Mark Bevan's picture

Mark Bevan

Second Grade Teacher
mbevan@careyschool.org
Marianne Bleicher's picture

Marianne Bleicher

Kindergarten Assistant Teacher
mbleicher@careyschool.org
Sharon Bloom's picture

Sharon Bloom

Fifth Grade Teacher
sbloom@careyschool.org
Audra Carli's picture

Audra Carli

Second Grade Teacher
acarli@careyschool.org
Christine Catanzaro's picture

Christine Catanzaro

Second Grade Assistant Teacher
ccatanzaro@careyschool.org
Daniel Chanin's picture

Daniel Chanin

Fifth Grade Teacher
dchanin@careyschool.org
Shelley Gullo's picture

Shelley Gullo

Kindergarten Teacher
mgullo@careyschool.org
Hillary Katz's picture

Hillary Katz

Third Grade Teacher
hkatz@careyschool.org
Calla Kennedy's picture

Calla Kennedy

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
ckennedy@careyschool.org
Jessica Lawson's picture

Jessica Lawson

Fourth Grade Teacher
jlawson@careyschool.org
Karena Martin's picture

Karena Martin

Kindergarten Teacher
kmartin@careyschool.org
Payton O'Neill's picture

Payton O'Neill

Fourth Grade Assistant Teacher
poneill@careyschool.org
Lyly Pham's picture

Lyly Pham

First Grade Teacher
lpham@careyschool.org
Olivia Pogorelskin's picture

Olivia Pogorelskin

Second Grade Assistant Teacher
opogorelskin@careyschool.org
Veronica Riedel's picture

Veronica Riedel

First Grade Assistant Teacher
vriedel@careyschool.org
Amelia Rowland's picture

Amelia Rowland

Fourth Grade Teacher
arowland@careyschool.org
Taylor Salvitti's picture

Taylor Salvitti

Third Grade Teacher
tsalvitti@careyschool.org
Meagan Vincent's picture

Meagan Vincent

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
mvincent@careyschool.org
Shaylona Wheeler's picture

Shaylona Wheeler

Third Grade Teaching Assistant
swheeler@careyschool.org
Michele Zirelli's picture

Michele Zirelli

First Grade Teacher
mzirelli@careyschool.org