Skip to main content

You are here

Specialist Teachers

Directory

Specialist Teachers

Zita Agazzi's picture

Zita Agazzi

Spanish Teacher
zagazzi@careyschool.org
Sherry Anoush's picture

Sherry Anoush

French Teacher
sanoush@careyschool.org
Jennifer de Sousa's picture

Jennifer de Sousa

Librarian
jdesousa@careyschool.org
Barney Desroches's picture

Barney Desroches

Thinkering Teacher
bdesroches@careyschool.org
Raymond Difley's picture

Raymond Difley

Art Teacher
rdifley@careyschool.org
Mel DuBois's picture

Mel DuBois

Science Teacher
mdubois@careyschool.org
Lori Frediani's picture

Lori Frediani

Spanish Teacher
lfrediani@careyschool.org
Nate Geer's picture

Nate Geer

Technology Integration Specialist
ngeer@careyschool.org
Saul Gerry's picture

Saul Gerry

Math Teacher
sgerry@careyschool.org
Lindsey Hetrick's picture

Lindsey Hetrick

Science Teacher
lhetrick@careyschool.org
Helen Lew's picture

Helen Lew

Environmental Coordinator
Coordinator of Extended Care
hlew@careyschool.org
Kam O'Horo's picture

Kam O'Horo

French Teacher
kohoro@careyschool.org
Dayna Shon's picture

Dayna Shon

Music Teacher
dshon@careyschool.org
Jamie Trierweiler's picture

Jamie Trierweiler

Physical Education Teacher
jtrierweiler@careyschool.org