Skip to main content

You are here

Room Parents

Each class has three room parents and their key role is to support classroom activities and act as liaisons between the teachers and parents.  Please refer to the Room Parent Guide for detailed role descriptions and other important information.  

Questions?  Please email CSPA co-VP Stephanie Duncan at stephanie.sartz@gmail.com (for PK through 2nd), or Esther Shek at esthercshek@yahoo.com (for 3rd through 5th).  

The Room Parents for 2019-2020 are as follows: 

PRE-K

PK Jeff Maltz: jeffm50@gmail.com Communications

PK Emily Chen: efang107@gmail.com Classroom Events

PK Suman and Sonal Talukdar: stsww1@gmail.com Special Events

KINDERGARTEN

KM Vanessa Gambina: gambina.vanessa@gmail.com Communications

KM Han Zhou: philipzhouhan@gmail.com Classroom Events

KM Neha Ramdas: neha.bhatia0121@gmail.com Special Events

KH Jamie Hwang: jamie.curry76@gmail.com Communications

KH Uma Mahadevan: umamah1@yahoo.com Classroom Events

KH Bilge Atali: bilge1@gmail.com Special Events

FIRST GRADE

1R Mia Malhotra: mia.a.malhotra@gmail.com Communications

1R Lulu Azzghayer: luluazzghayer@yahoo.com Classroom Events

1R Hava Unger: havaungar@gmail.com Special Events

1Z Rachel Chanin: rachel.chanin@gmail.com Communications

1Z Melita Jampol: melitaz@gmail.com Classroom Events

1Z Natasha Taylor: natashatjvr@gmail.com Special Events

SECOND GRADE

2C Amy Vinther: avinther@mac.com Communcations

2C Lindsay Ramsay: lindsayramsay@gmail.com Classroom Events

2C Esther Shek: esthercshek@yahoo.com Special Events

2F Jeffrey Schroeder: jeffery.schroeder@gmail.com Communcations

2F Ravi Rao: dr.ravinrao@gmail.com Classroom Events

2F Jason Kwok: jmkwok@yahoo.com Special Events

THIRD GRADE

3D Stine Jewett: stine80@gmail.com Communications

3D Josephine Lochbaum: jolochbaum@gmail.com Classroom Events

3D Mark Punzalan: markpunzalan@gmail.com Special Events

3P Rachel Chanin: rachel.chanin@gmail.com Communications

3P Consuela Stewart: cmdstewart@yahoo.com Classroom Events

3P Melissa Sims: menriq@gmail.com Special Events

FOURTH GRADE

4K Sophia Tseng: sophia.tseng@gmail.com Communication

4K Sunita Parbhu: sunita.parbhu@gmail.com Classroom Events

4K Jamie Hwang: jamie.curry76@gmail.com Special Events

4M Andrew Way: andrew@wayfamily.net Communications

4M Briana Ishida: briana.ishida@gmail.com Classroom Events

4M Tara de la Garza: tara@taradelagarza.com Special Events

FIFTH GRADE

5C Jean Lees: jlee2000@gmail.com Communications

5C Janina Dong: janina.dong@gmail.com Classroom Events

5C Nina Herndon: NHerndon@sageeldercare.com Special Events

5L Marnie Breckenridge: marniebreck@mac.com Communications

5L Kaye Slavet: kayeslavet@yahoo.com Classroom Events

5L Kim Pepper: kimpepper01@yahoo.com Special Events