Skip to main content

You are here

Room Parents

Each grade has six room parents and their key role is to support classroom activities and act as liaisons between the teachers and parents.  Please refer to the Room Parent Guide for detailed role descriptions and other important information.  

Questions?  Please email CSPA co-VP Rachel Chanin at rachel.chanin@gmail.com (for PK through 2nd), or Josephine Lochbaum at jolochbaum@gmail.com (for 3rd through 5th).  

The Room Parents for 2021-2022 are as follows: 

PRE-K

PKR Anne Claiborne: annebclaiborne@gmail.com Communications

PKM Melissa Warhaftig: melissawarhaftig@gmail.com Communications

Stephanie Duncan: stephanie.sartz@gmail.com Events

Jaime Chen: jaimec.31@gmail.com Events

Shanna Gellas: shanna.gellas@gmail.com Events

Courtney Nicoletti: courtneypleas@gmail.com Events

 

KINDERGARTEN

KM Brooke Reynolds: reynolds.brooke@gmail.com Communications

KG Kim Baker: kimbaker424@gmail.com Communications

Kim Kavanaugh: kjk2727@gmail.com Events

Vivian Lo - Lovett: vivian.n.lo@gmail.com Events

Erin Haugen: erin.n.haugen@gmail.com Events

Lindsay Ramsay: lindsayramsay@gmail.com Events

 

FIRST GRADE

1R Melissa Sims: menriq@gmail.com Communications

1Z Jamie Hwang: jamie.curry76@gmail.com Communications

Sara Boroumand-Barizon: boroumad.sara@gmail.com Events

Vanessa Gambina: gambina.vanessa@gmail.com Events

Jasmine Bhuva: jasminebhuva@gmail.com Events

Pooja Daftary: poojad21@gmail.com Events

 

SECOND GRADE

2C   Robin Rudikoff: robin.rudikoff@gmail.com Communications

2F Monali Sheth: mssheth@gmail.com Communications

Hillary Dwight: hillarywdwight@gmail.com Events

Jaime Chen: jaimec.31@gmail.com Events

Emily Sawtell: emily.jane.sawtell@gmail.com Events

Angie Shields: angie.a.shields@gmail.com Events

 

THIRD GRADE

Andrea Drago: adrago05@gmail.com  Communications

Jeffrey Schroeder: jeffrey.schroeder@gmail.com Communications

Jeff Maltz: jeffm50@gmail.com Events

Jill Melvin: jillmelvin2010@gmail.com Events

Kaye Slavet: kayeslavet@yahoo.com Events

Ryan Chow: ryanchow@gmail.com  Events

 

FOURTH GRADE

4B Melissa Sims: menriq@gmail.com  Communications

4M  Mark Punzalan: markpunzalan@gmail.com Communications

Kim Wong: kgw016@yahoo.com Events

Marcia Low: marcielow@gmail.com  Events 

Jean Chiang: jeanychiang@gmail.com  Events

Kelly Markson: kellymarkson@gmail.com Events

 

FIFTH GRADE

5L Amy Lin: amytylin@gmail.com Communications

5C Amy Goldfarb: amyclay_99@yahoo.com Communications

Lydia Alexander: lydia.alexander@gmail.com Events

Julie Rossman: julie.beth.rossman@gmail.com Events

Jiaoming Chen: jiaom@yahoo.com Events